The First Demo Disk Collection for the Commodore 64
© 1988 Ian & Mic (I&M)
« play/stop »
  Programming: Ash  
  Programming: Dave  
  Programming: Ian  
  Programming: Just Ice  
  Programming: Mic  
  Programming: Yin  
  Graphics: Font uncredited  
  Graphics: Jas  
  Graphics: Paul Dochery (DOKK)  
  Graphics: Rob Whitaker (Mantronix)  
  Graphics: Robin Levy  
  Graphics: Yin  
  Music: Fred Gray  
  Music: Future Freak  
  Music: Jeroen Tel  
  Music: Martin Galway  
  Music: Tim Follin  
  Music: Wally Beben (Hagar)  
Your comments Creator's comment Scrolltext Download
  Your comments

There are no comments for this demo.

This demo has been downloaded 1192 times.
Direct link:
Pentangel 1988
Download now
    Brothers in Arms
Megastyle 1988
Download now
    Censor 2
Paragon 1988
Download now
    Double Act
Triad.. 1988
Download now
The Silents 1988
Download now
Agile 1988
Download now
    The First Demo Disk..
Ian & Mic 1988
Download now
Offence 199?
Download now
    Hot Dream
Polar-Breakers 198?
Download now
Front.. 1987
Download now
«« | 01 | 02 | 03 |  
  |   |   | All | »»