FHI Classics
© 1992 Flash Incorporated (FHI)
« play/stop »
  Programming: Kwon  
  Programming: The Spy  
  Programming: Unifier  
  Programming: Zodiac  
  Graphics: Creeper  
  Graphics: Dexion  
  Graphics: Dragon  
  Graphics: Dwarf  
  Graphics: Finnish Gold  
  Graphics: from IO  
  Graphics: from Theatre Europe  
  Graphics: Jesper Thorndahl  
  Graphics: Kwon  
  Graphics: Morpheus  
  Graphics: Redstar  
  Graphics: Scorp  
  Graphics: Shape  
  Graphics: Sharp  
  Graphics: Unifier  
  Graphics: Zodiac  
  Music: 20CC  
  Music: Danko  
  Music: David Dunn  
  Music: Drax  
  Music: Guy Shavitt  
  Music: Martin Galway  
  Music: Moon  
  Music: Rage  
  Music: Reyn Ouwehand  
  Music: Ronny Pasch  
  Music: Science 451  
Your comments Creator's comment Scrolltext Download
  Your comments

There are no comments for this demo.

This demo has been downloaded 1965 times.
Direct link: www.c64.com?type=2&id=80.
    16 Years of Silence
Science 451 2005
Download now
    FHI Classics
Flash Incorporated 1992
Download now
    Forgotten Bytes
Science 451 2005
Download now
    Party Attraction
Flash Incorporated 1990
Download now
    Vir Optimus
Fairlight 1990
Download now