Equal Minds
© 1991 Deceit (DCT)
« play/stop »
  Programming: Droid  
  Programming: Zyron  
  Graphics: Droid  
  Graphics: Hami  
  Graphics: Lord  
  Graphics: Morpheus  
  Graphics: Redstar  
  Graphics: Starion  
  Graphics: Various uncredited  
  Graphics: Zyron  
  Music: 20CC  
  Music: Artline Designs  
  Music: Blazer  
  Music: Drax  
  Music: JCH  
  Music: Johannes Bjerregaard  
  Music: Link  
  Music: Metal  
  Music: Moon  
  Music: Zyron  
Your comments Creator's comment Scrolltext Download
  Your comments

There are no comments for this demo.

This demo has been downloaded 1401 times.
Direct link: www.c64.com?type=2&id=342.
Paragon 1991
Download now
    Anal Intruder
Beyond Force 1991
Download now
    Attack of Stubidos
Beyond Force 1991
Download now
Crest 1991
Download now
    Avenza Demo
Flash Incorporated.. 1991
Download now
    The Beginning
Deceit 1991
Download now
    Beyond Imagination
Antic 1991
Download now
Horizon 1991
Download now
Light 1991
Download now
Flash Incorporated 1991
Download now
«« | 01 | 02 | 03 | 04
05 |   |   | All | »»