Attack of Stubidos 3
© 1994 Beyond Force (BF)
« play/stop »
  Programming: Gremlin  
  Graphics: ATG  
  Graphics: Napalm  
  Music: HJE  
  Music: Jeff  
  Music: Lars Hoff  
  Music: OMP  
  Music: Skyline Technics  
Your comments Creator's comment Scrolltext Download
  Your comments

There are no comments for this demo.

This demo has been downloaded 1331 times.
Direct link:
    Attack of Stubidos 3
Beyond Force 1994
Download now
Beyond Force 1992
Download now