Attack of Stubidos 2
© 1993 Beyond Force (BF)
« play/stop »
  Programming: Gremlin  
  Graphics: Blackmail  
  Graphics: Napalm  
  Graphics: Plasma Design  
  Music: Bappalander  
  Music: Jeroen Tel  
  Music: Laxity  
  Music: Rock  
Your comments Creator's comment Scrolltext Download
  Your comments

There are no comments for this demo.

This demo has been downloaded 1289 times.
Direct link:
    Attack of Stubidos 2
Beyond Force 1993
Download now
    Brutal Comeback
Light 1993
Download now
Light 1991
Download now
    Easter-Party '92
Light 1992
Download now
    Last Traktor 3
Horizon 1992
Download now