Art of IQ
© 1990 Zone 45 (Z45)
« play/stop »
  Programming: Cult 73  
  Programming: Maniac  
  Programming: Matrix  
  Programming: The.Fox  
  Graphics: Black Mail  
  Graphics: Cult 73  
  Graphics: Morpheus  
  Graphics: The.Fox  
  Graphics: Triad  
  Graphics: Zed  
  Music: Chris/711  
  Music: Evony  
  Music: Geir Tjelta  
  Music: Macmagix  
  Music: Quan  
  Music: Rob Hubbard  
  Music: Rock  
  Music: Trond Lindanger  
Your comments Creator's comment Scrolltext Download
  Your comments

There are no comments for this demo.

This demo has been downloaded 1825 times.
Direct link:
    Art of IQ
Zone 45 1990
Download now
Eltronic 1989
Download now
    HTG Sonics 8
Hostages 1989
Download now