The Beginning
© 1991 Deceit (DCT)
« play/stop »
  Programming: Zyron  
  Graphics: Contex  
  Graphics: Morpheus  
  Graphics: Various uncredited  
  Graphics: Zyron  
  Music: Drax  
  Music: Fred Gray  
  Music: Reyn Ouwehand  
  Music: Rob Hubbard  
Your comments Creator's comment Scrolltext Download
  Your comments

There are no comments for this demo.

This demo has been downloaded 1649 times.
Direct link:
    The Beginning
Deceit 1991
Download now
Deceit 1990
Download now
Eltronic 1989
Download now