Piece of Cake 1
© 1989 Megastyle (MSI)
« play/stop »
  Programming: Scroll  
  Graphics: Bob Stevenson  
  Graphics: Brooz  
  Graphics: Crockett  
  Graphics: Moonray  
  Graphics: Price  
  Graphics: Scroll  
  Graphics: Sparkler  
  Graphics: Triad  
  Music: Carl I. Hagen  
  Music: Drumtex  
  Music: Ela  
  Music: Georg Brandt  
  Music: JCH  
  Music: Jens Blidon  
  Music: Johannes Bjerregaard  
  Music: Scroll  
Your comments Creator's comment Scrolltext Download
  Your comments

There are no comments for this demo.

This demo has been downloaded 1374 times.
Direct link: www.c64.com?type=2&id=1368.
    Piece of Cake 1
Megastyle 1989
Download now