A Demo Name
© 1988 Ninja Crackware, Plasma and Front/The Riffs
« play/stop »
  Programming: Saruman  
  Programming: Turbo Cracker'87  
  Programming: Yi-Yan  
  Graphics: Audrey  
  Graphics: Getafix  
  Graphics: The Sarge  
  Graphics: Saruman  
  Graphics: Various uncredited  
  Music: David Whittaker  
  Music: Peter Clarke  
  Music: Rob Hubbard  
  Scrolltext: Saruman  
  Scrolltext: Turbo Cracker'87  
Your comments Creator's comment Scrolltext Download
  Your comments

There are no comments for this demo.

This demo has been downloaded 1387 times.
Direct link: www.c64.com?type=2&id=1695.
    Attack of Stubidos 2
Beyond Force 1993
Download now
    Oh No, More Dots
Beyond Force 1992
Download now
    Picture Show
The Vikings 1987
Download now