The First Demo Disk Collection for the Commodore 64
© 1988 Ian & Mic (I&M)
« play/stop »
  Programming: Ash  
  Programming: Dave  
  Programming: Ian  
  Programming: Just Ice  
  Programming: Mic  
  Programming: Yin  
  Graphics: Font uncredited  
  Graphics: Jas  
  Graphics: Paul Dochery (DOKK)  
  Graphics: Rob Whitaker (Mantronix)  
  Graphics: Robin Levy  
  Graphics: Yin  
  Music: Fred Gray  
  Music: Future Freak  
  Music: Jeroen Tel  
  Music: Martin Galway  
  Music: Tim Follin  
  Music: Wally Beben (Hagar)  
Your comments Creator's comment Scrolltext Download
  Your comments

There are no comments for this demo.

This demo has been downloaded 1114 times.
Direct link:
    Electric Café
Ash & Dave 198?
Download now
    The First Demo Disk..
Ian & Mic 1988
Download now
    Flash Intro 1985
Flash Cracking Group 1985
Download now
    FX Picture
Ash & Dave 198?
Download now
    Game Music 6
The Mercenary Cracker 198?
Download now
    Halo Jones Picture
Ash & Dave 198?
Download now
    Hot Chocolate Bar
Crest 1989
Download now
    Jarre Dreams
The Supply Team 1988
Download now
    Let's Scroll it!
C64.COM 2006
Download now
    Logo Show
Ash & Dave 198?
Download now
«« | 01 | 02 | 03 | 04
  |   |   | All | »»