Ultra Schmuck
© 1989 Eltronic (ELT)
« play/stop »
  Programming: Dark Lord  
  Programming: Slayer  
  Programming: Space Ace  
  Graphics: Copkiller  
  Graphics: Space Ace  
  Graphics: Stephen Thomson  
  Music: JCH  
  Music: Rock  
  Music: Strike Force  
  Music: Zagor  
Your comments Creator's comment Scrolltext Download
  Your comments

There are no comments for this demo.

This demo has been downloaded 1422 times.
Direct link: www.c64.com?type=2&id=264.
    Bounty Hunter
Horizon 1989
Download now
    It's a Wonder
Ian & Mic 1988
Download now
    Now Art 87
Ian & Mic 1987
Download now
    Think Twice 5
The Judges 1988
Download now
    Ultra Schmuck
Eltronic 1989
Download now
    Zound-Muzak #3
The Supply Team 1988
Download now