© 1989 Eltronic (ELT)
« play/stop »
  Programming: Beastian  
  Programming: Copkiller  
  Programming: Dark Lord  
  Programming: Prizma  
  Programming: Space Ace  
  Graphics: Banshee  
  Graphics: Contex  
  Graphics: Copkiller  
  Graphics: Inorix Inc  
  Graphics: Space Ace  
  Music: 20CC  
  Music: Chris Hülsbeck  
  Music: Chris/711  
  Music: Jazz/Zenobits  
  Music: Two uncredited  
  Music: Zagor  
Your comments Creator's comment Scrolltext Download
  Your comments

There are no comments for this demo.

This demo has been downloaded 1092 times.
Direct link:
    Front Arcade Diary
Front/The Riffs 1988
Download now
Eltronic 1989
Download now
The Vikings 1988
Download now
The Vikings 1988
Download now