© 1988 The Future
« play/stop »
  Programming: Citizen  
  Programming: Dwarf  
  Programming: The Shark  
  Graphics: Goblin  
  Graphics: Jon Hare  
  Graphics: The Shark  
  Graphics: Stephen Wahid  
  Graphics: Various uncredited  
  Music: Jeroen Soede  
  Music: Jeroen Tel  
  Music: Matt Gray  
  Music: One uncredited  
  Music: Rock  
  Music: Sanke 3003  
Your comments Creator's comment Scrolltext Download
  Your comments

There are no comments for this demo.

This demo has been downloaded 972 times.
Direct link:
    Beware the Wolfs
Thundercats 1988
Download now
    Boys Don't Cry
Super Swap Sweden 1988
Download now
    Let's Disco
Horizon 1988
Download now
The Future 1988
Download now
    Pump It Up
Super Swap Sweden 198?
Download now
    Why Think
Super Swap Sweden 1988
Download now